MYSTERY and  IMAGINATION

      on-line Bookstore

 Mystery, Detective, Science Fiction, Fantasy and Horror


 
Quick Search

Author
Title
Description
Keyword
Advanced Search
 
BROWSE BY CATEGORY
Mystery.
Spy and Espionage Fiction.
Science Fiction/Fantasy.
Horror.
Ghost Stories.
Adventure Fiction.
Historical Fiction.
Western Literature.
Black Literature.
Plays and Playwrights.
Poetry.
Literary Criticism.
Literary Biography.
Film History and Criticism.
Western Americana.
Californiana.
Children's Literature.
Illustrated Books.
Oziana.
Baumiana.
Signed.
Screenplays.
CHILDREN'S SHOWCASE
COMICS AND ANIMATION SHOWCASE
LITERATURE SHOWCASE
MYSTERY SHOWCASE
PERFORMING ARTS SHOWCASE
SF SHOWCASE
AMERICANA SHOWCASE
ART SHOWCASE
Paperback Originals.
Bibliomystery.

View a complete list of subjects
 
Our secure web pages are hosted by Chrislands Inc, who use a Thawte SSL Certificate to ensure secure transmission of your information.
Fully Trusted SSL Certificate
 
 
 

Author Name    (Hill, Reginald). Ruell, Patrick

Title   THE LONG KILL

Binding   Hardcover.

Book Condition   Fine in a fine dust jacket.

Edition   First U.S. edition, first printing: Review copy, with materials laid in.

Publisher   Woodstock, Vermont: A Foul Play Press Boo/The Countryman Press, (1988).

ISBN Number    0881501026 / 9780881501025

Seller ID   55357.00

The occasional pseudonym of Reginald Hill, the creator of the popular detective series featuring Dalziel and Pascoe. A suspenseful tale, in the tradition of John Buchan and Geoffrey Household, about a "retired" hitman who cannot escape his past.

Mystery.

Price = 20.00 USD



Questions, comments, or suggestions
Please write to bookfellows@gowebway.com
Copyright©2016. All Rights Reserved.
Powered by ChrisLands.com

 

 

cookie