MYSTERY and  IMAGINATION

      on-line Bookstore

 Mystery, Detective, Science Fiction, Fantasy and Horror


 
Quick Search

Author
Title
Description
Keyword
Advanced Search
 
BROWSE BY CATEGORY
Mystery.
Spy and Espionage Fiction.
Science Fiction/Fantasy.
Horror.
Ghost Stories.
Adventure Fiction.
Historical Fiction.
Western Literature.
Black Literature.
Plays and Playwrights.
Poetry.
Literary Criticism.
Literary Biography.
Film History and Criticism.
Western Americana.
Californiana.
Children's Literature.
Illustrated Books.
Oziana.
Baumiana.
Signed.
Screenplays.
CHILDREN'S SHOWCASE
COMICS AND ANIMATION SHOWCASE
LITERATURE SHOWCASE
MYSTERY SHOWCASE
PERFORMING ARTS SHOWCASE
SF SHOWCASE
AMERICANA SHOWCASE
ART SHOWCASE
Paperback Originals.
Bibliomystery.

View a complete list of subjects
 
Our secure web pages are hosted by Chrislands Inc, who use a Thawte SSL Certificate to ensure secure transmission of your information.
Fully Trusted SSL Certificate
 
 
 

Author Name    Skom, Edith

Title   THE CHARLES DICKENS MURDERS

Binding   Hardcover.

Book Condition   Fine in a fine dust jacket.

Edition   First edition, first printing: Review copy, with publisher's materials laid in.

Publisher   (New York, New York): Delacorte Press, (1998).

ISBN Number    038531230X / 9780385312301

Seller ID   44398.00

A Beth Austin mystery. "In the vein of Amanda Cross and P.D. James--a literary mystery told with wit and skill."--The Dallas Morning News.

Mystery. Bibliomystery.

Price = 20.00 USD



Questions, comments, or suggestions
Please write to bookfellows@gowebway.com
Copyright©2016. All Rights Reserved.
Powered by ChrisLands.com

 

 

cookie