MYSTERY and  IMAGINATION

      on-line Bookstore

 Mystery, Detective, Science Fiction, Fantasy and Horror


 
Quick Search

Author
Title
Description
Keyword
Advanced Search
 
BROWSE BY CATEGORY
Mystery.
Spy and Espionage Fiction.
Science Fiction/Fantasy.
Horror.
Ghost Stories.
Adventure Fiction.
Historical Fiction.
Western Literature.
Black Literature.
Plays and Playwrights.
Poetry.
Literary Criticism.
Literary Biography.
Film History and Criticism.
Western Americana.
Californiana.
Children's Literature.
Illustrated Books.
Oziana.
Baumiana.
Signed.
Screenplays.
CHILDREN'S SHOWCASE
COMICS AND ANIMATION SHOWCASE
LITERATURE SHOWCASE
MYSTERY SHOWCASE
PERFORMING ARTS SHOWCASE
SF SHOWCASE
AMERICANA SHOWCASE
ART SHOWCASE
Paperback Originals.
Bibliomystery.

View a complete list of subjects
 
Our secure web pages are hosted by Chrislands Inc, who use a Thawte SSL Certificate to ensure secure transmission of your information.
Fully Trusted SSL Certificate
 
 
 

Author Name    Leahey, Michael I.

Title   THE PALE GREEN HORSE

Binding   Proof.

Book Condition   Fine in illustrated glossy wraps.

Edition   First edition: Uncorrected Proof.

Publisher   New York: Thomas Dunne Books/St. Martin's Minotaur, (2002).

ISBN Number    0312278136 / 9780312278137

Seller ID   35255.00

In this sequel to BROKEN MACHINES, Donovan and his partner Boris are unwittingly drawn into a scheme to murder sick people for their viatical or death benefits. A gritty mystery in the tradition of Elmore Leonard and Robert B. Parker.

Mystery. Proofs.

Price = 15.00 USD



Questions, comments, or suggestions
Please write to bookfellows@gowebway.com
Copyright©2016. All Rights Reserved.
Powered by ChrisLands.com

 

 

cookie