MYSTERY and  IMAGINATION

      on-line Bookstore

 Mystery, Detective, Science Fiction, Fantasy and Horror


 
Quick Search

Author
Title
Description
Keyword
Advanced Search
 
BROWSE BY CATEGORY
Mystery.
Spy and Espionage Fiction.
Science Fiction/Fantasy.
Horror.
Ghost Stories.
Adventure Fiction.
Historical Fiction.
Western Literature.
Black Literature.
Plays and Playwrights.
Poetry.
Literary Criticism.
Literary Biography.
Film History and Criticism.
Western Americana.
Californiana.
Children's Literature.
Illustrated Books.
Oziana.
Baumiana.
Signed.
Screenplays.
CHILDREN'S SHOWCASE
COMICS AND ANIMATION SHOWCASE
LITERATURE SHOWCASE
MYSTERY SHOWCASE
PERFORMING ARTS SHOWCASE
SF SHOWCASE
AMERICANA SHOWCASE
ART SHOWCASE
Paperback Originals.
Bibliomystery.

View a complete list of subjects
 
Our secure web pages are hosted by Chrislands Inc, who use a Thawte SSL Certificate to ensure secure transmission of your information.
Fully Trusted SSL Certificate
 
 
 

Author Name    (Kinnell, Galway). Calhoun, Richard J.

Title   GALWAY KINNELL

Binding   Hardcover.

Book Condition   Fine in a fine photo-pictorial dust jacket.

Edition   First edition, first printing.

Publisher   New York: Twayne Publishers, (1992).

ISBN Number    0805739556 / 9780805739558

Seller ID   15930.00

A study of the work and life of the Pulitzer Prize-winning poet and author, placing him in the tradition of Theodore Roethke and Robert Lowell. 142 pages including index.

Poetry. Literary Criticism. American Literature.

Price = 20.00 USD



Questions, comments, or suggestions
Please write to bookfellows@gowebway.com
Copyright©2017. All Rights Reserved.
Powered by ChrisLands.com

 

 

cookie