MYSTERY and  IMAGINATION

      on-line Bookstore

 Mystery, Detective, Science Fiction, Fantasy and Horror


 
Quick Search

Author
Title
Description
Keyword
Advanced Search
 
BROWSE BY CATEGORY
Mystery.
Spy and Espionage Fiction.
Science Fiction/Fantasy.
Horror.
Ghost Stories.
Adventure Fiction.
Historical Fiction.
Western Literature.
Black Literature.
Plays and Playwrights.
Poetry.
Literary Criticism.
Literary Biography.
Film History and Criticism.
Western Americana.
Californiana.
Children's Literature.
Illustrated Books.
Oziana.
Baumiana.
Signed.
Screenplays.
CHILDREN'S SHOWCASE
COMICS AND ANIMATION SHOWCASE
LITERATURE SHOWCASE
MYSTERY SHOWCASE
PERFORMING ARTS SHOWCASE
SF SHOWCASE
AMERICANA SHOWCASE
ART SHOWCASE
Paperback Originals.
Bibliomystery.

View a complete list of subjects
 
Our secure web pages are hosted by Chrislands Inc, who use a Thawte SSL Certificate to ensure secure transmission of your information.
Fully Trusted SSL Certificate
 
 
 

Grant, Michael Listings

If you cannot find what you want on this page, then please use our search feature to search all our listings.

Click on Title to view full description

 
1 Grant, Michael LINE OF DUTY
New York: Doubleday, (1991). 0385419678 / 9780385419673 First edition, first printing. Hardcover. Fine in a fine dust jacket. 
Debut police thriller in the tradition of Joseph Wambaugh and William Caunitz by the NYPD veteran of twenty-three years--who in his last four years was commanding officer of an internal investigating unit. 
Price: 15.00 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 

 


Questions, comments, or suggestions
Please write to bookfellows@gowebway.com
Copyright©2016. All Rights Reserved.
Powered by ChrisLands.com

 

 

cookie