MYSTERY and  IMAGINATION

      on-line Bookstore

 Mystery, Detective, Science Fiction, Fantasy and Horror


 
Quick Search

Author
Title
Description
Keyword
Advanced Search
 
BROWSE BY CATEGORY
Mystery.
Spy and Espionage Fiction.
Science Fiction/Fantasy.
Horror.
Ghost Stories.
Adventure Fiction.
Historical Fiction.
Western Literature.
Black Literature.
Plays and Playwrights.
Poetry.
Literary Criticism.
Literary Biography.
Film History and Criticism.
Western Americana.
Californiana.
Children's Literature.
Illustrated Books.
Oziana.
Baumiana.
Signed.
Screenplays.
CHILDREN'S SHOWCASE
COMICS AND ANIMATION SHOWCASE
LITERATURE SHOWCASE
MYSTERY SHOWCASE
PERFORMING ARTS SHOWCASE
SF SHOWCASE
AMERICANA SHOWCASE
ART SHOWCASE
Paperback Originals.
Bibliomystery.

View a complete list of subjects
 
Our secure web pages are hosted by Chrislands Inc, who use a Thawte SSL Certificate to ensure secure transmission of your information.
Fully Trusted SSL Certificate
 
 
 

Skom, Edith Listings

If you cannot find what you want on this page, then please use our search feature to search all our listings.

Click on Title to view full description

 
1 Skom, Edith GEORGE ELIOT MURDERS
(New York): Delacorte, (1995). First edition. Hardcover. Fine copy in a near fine dust jacket with traces of shelfwear to the spine edge. 
A Professor Beth Austin mystery. 
Price: 20.00 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
2 Skom, Edith THE CHARLES DICKENS MURDERS
(New York, New York): Delacorte Press, (1998). 038531230X / 9780385312301 First edition, first printing: Review copy, with publisher's materials laid in. Hardcover. Fine in a fine dust jacket. 
A Beth Austin mystery. "In the vein of Amanda Cross and P.D. James--a literary mystery told with wit and skill."--The Dallas Morning News. 
Price: 20.00 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 

 


Questions, comments, or suggestions
Please write to bookfellows@gowebway.com
Copyright©2016. All Rights Reserved.
Powered by ChrisLands.com

 

 

cookie